Seventeen (vinyl) 2LP

Seventeen (vinyl) 2LP

In stock

Price incl. VAT, excl. delivery

Possible delivery methods: Netherlands extra, Europe/World extra

Kayak's latest release on blue vinyl, 2 LP + CD. Tracklisting:

1. Somebody 2. La Peregrina 3. Falling 4. Feathers And Tar 5. Walk Through Fire 6. Ripples On The Water 7. All That I Want 8. X Marks the Spot 9. God On Ou Side 10. Love, Sail Away 11. Cracks 12. To An End

Browse these categories as well: Vinyl, Home page